Pictorical interpretation of the sublime grace

Pictorical interpretation of the sublime grace

After having written about the grace that the women and girls who ride bicycle in the plains of Nepal. I thought a pictorial interpretation of my vivid memories as they passed by my vehicle would be a fitting tribute to their way of life. I have always been fascinated by colors as they they produce overpowering emotions with their mere presence. As colors continues to fill my canvas they will have in turn inspired me to overcome my deepest fears

4 thoughts on “Pictorical interpretation of the sublime grace

Leave a Reply

