A recognition: Nominations for the Gargie award

It has not been long since I  started blogging but I must admit that I have been among those lucky ones to have received the love and adulation of my fellow bloggers. My deepest gratitude goes out to Trisha for nominating me for the award. I truely appreciate this wonderful gesture. Do check out her blog specially on the issue of hibernation  in http://trishadey.wordpress.comImage The rules of the award are follows

  • Displaying the award badge on the site.
  • Publishing a post to inform about the achievement
  • Nominate some fellow bloggers
  • Indicate the nominees that they have received the award after completing step 3

As per the rules I hereby nominate

2 thoughts on “A recognition: Nominations for the Gargie award

Leave a Reply

